Komm gib mir deine Hand (The Beatles)

Oh, komm doch, komm zu mir
Du nimmst mir den verstand
Oh, komm doch, komm zu mir
Komm, gib mir deine hand
Komm, gib mir deine hand
Komm, gib mir deine hand

Oh, du bist so schon
Schon wie ein diamant
Ich will mit dir gehen
Komm, gib mir deine hand
Komm, gib mir deine hand
Komm, gib mir deine hand

In deinen armen bin ich glucklich und froh
Das war noch nie bei einer anderen
Einmal so
Einmal so
Einmal so

Oh, komm doch, komm zu mir
Du nimmst mir den verstand
Oh, komm doch, komm zu mir
Komm, gib mir deine hand
Komm, gib mir deine hand
Komm, gib mir deine hand

In deinen armen bin ich glucklich und froh
Das war noch nie bei einer anderen
Einmal so
Einmal so
Einmal so

Oh, du bist so schon
Schon wie ein diamant
Ich will mit dir gehen
Komm, gib mir deine hand
Komm, gib mir deine hand
Komm, gib mir deine hand
Komm, gib mir deine hand

Oh yeah, I’ll tell you something,
I think you’ll understand.
When I’ll say that something
I want to hold your hand,
I want to hold your hand,
I want to hold your hand.

Oh please, say to me
You’ll let me be your man
And please, say to me
You’ll let me hold your hand.
Now let me hold your hand,
I want to hold your hand.

And when I touch you I feel happy inside.
It’s such a feeling that my love
I can’t hide, I can’t hide, I can’t hide.

Yeah, you’ve got that something,
I think you’ll understand.
When I’ll say that something
I want to hold your hand,
I want to hold your hand,
I want to hold your hand.

And when I touch you I feel happy inside.
It’s such a feeling that my love
I can’t hide, I can’t hide, I can’t hide.

Yeh, you’ve got that something,
I think you’ll understand.
When I’ll feel that something
I want to hold your hand,
I want to hold your hand,
I want to hold your hand.

Über Alberto Villanueva

Ingeniero Superior de Telecomunicaciones (Universidad Politécnica de Madrid)
Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Musik abgelegt und mit , , , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

